Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania 2012 election of 8 committee members Nominations accepted

Cape Barren Island group (1 member)

Ballot required *

GARDNER Denise GARDNER John

Flinders Island group (1 member)

Elected unopposed

PURDON Ralph Edward

North region (2 members)

Elected unopposed

MANSELL Clyde Vincent THOMPSON Adam

North–West region (2 members)

Elected unopposed

BROWN Tony William EDWARDS Jarrod William

South region (2 members)

Ballot required *

BROWN Greg

COUSENS Justin Alan

FOSTER Raylene June

KELLY Joseph Edward

MAYNARD Loretia Rose

NORMAN Tracey

SAINTY Theresa Violet

Julian Type
ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER
18 May 2012

^{*} Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that names will be rotated on ballot papers and may not appear in this order.